top of page

New official Cheungkinmen's workbench Blog!

This is my new blog, I ditched my older blog on Blogger because I suck at trying to figure out how to use that one, so anyways, this is the new official one, I will be uploading progress pics of my work and whatnot, not like I am getting tons of visitors, but I like to talk to myself, haha.

Anyways, I am thinking on making a giveaway of some sort, so stay tuned here, or you can follow me on:

www. Facebook.com/johnny.cheungkinmen

----------------

Spanish:

Este es mi nuevo blog, deje de usar el blog de Blogger porque era un poco complicado de usar, no se como lo use por tanto tiempo, pero bueno, este es mi blog oficial, aca estare subiendo fotos de mis trabajos y demas, tampoco es que estoy recibiendo muchos visitantes, pero me gusta hablar conmigo mismo, haha.

Estoy pensando en hacer una rifa y regalar algo, asi que presten atencion a este blog o me pueden agregar en facebook:

www.Facebook.com/johnny.cheungkinmen

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
Search By Tags
bottom of page