top of page

1/6 Jim Morrison - ON HOLD.

I have bad news about Jim Morrison project. Because of the coronavirus the tailor I have been working with for the vest is not able to work on it until further notice, the vest was being made by a team of 3 people, and with all of them in quarantine I can't do anything but wait. I also inquired with Yunsil and she is not able to make it at this time because of the workload she has ahead, but mainly because of the difficulty. So, this project will be put on hold until I can get the vest off the ground, I was very close with my initial tailor but the virus happened. I apologize to those who were waiting for this, I promise to make it as soon as everything is back to normal.

In the mean time, I will work on a new 1/6 figure project.

Thanks guys, and sorry.

For more progress pictures please follow this link

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
Search By Tags
bottom of page