top of page

1/6 Whitey Bulger is a go!

This project is a GO despite the lack of deposits. I took a loan for this project so here's hoping. I will up the run by a few more spots to cover for the costs of said loan.

The figures that are not sold on preorder will be available for purchase at my webstore at www.cheungkinmen.com .

Those who already deposited, and those who deposits before the completion of the project, will receive as gift an exclusive display base that I will be making. This base will not be available after I complete the project.

As a side note: The jacket will be going to be changed for a more fitted version as it's a bit baggy right now.

If you are interested let me know!

More pics click here.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
Search By Tags
bottom of page